Category : News

News / News - 1 day ago

Retro Digital Timex x Pac-Man Watches Now Available

PlatformsAtari 2600, Atari 400/800/XL/XE, Atari 5200, Intellivision, Commodore 64/128, NES, NeoGeo Pocket Color, Game Gear, Game Boy Advance, Wii, Xbox 360, iPod, iPhone, iPad, Windows Phone, Nintendo 3DS, Wii U, PlayStation 4, PC, Xbox One, Wir...

News / News - 2 days ago

IGN Nominated for 3 L.A. Press Club SoCal Journalism Awards

IGN is pleased to announce that three of its writers are among the nominees for the L.A. Press Club's 62nd Annual Southern California Journalism Awards.Reporter Matt Kim was nominated in the category of Online: Entertainment News (Music/Performers) f...

News / News - 2 days ago

Preorder LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga for $49.94

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga doesn't have a specific release date (though there's been some confusion on the subject), but it will be available sometime this year for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. The game is already available for pre...

News / News - 2 days ago

Shadow Warrior 3 Announced

Flying Wild Hog and Devolver Digital have announced Shadow Warrior 3 for release in 2021.The latest addition to the first-person shooter-melee series sees antihero Lo Wang on the hunt to recapture an ancient dragon that he and sidekick Orochi Zilla h...

News / News - 2 days ago

Xbox Series X First-Party Games Showcase Coming on July 23

Xbox has announced that its showcase of Xbox Series X games, including first-party titles, will be broadcast on July 23.The livestream will begin at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK (that's July 24 at 2am AEST). We know the showcase will be games-...