Please, disable your adblock blocker or other script to view this page

PS VR spotlight kicks off today

News

News / News 54 Views comments

Hey all. Over the next few days, we’re going to spotlight some upcoming games coming to PlayStation VR, including some announcements and updates for previously revealed PS VR titles.

It kicks off today at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PST, and we’ll have further updates to share each day at the same time through to Friday.

And as mentioned, this is all about the games. So to manage expectations, there’ll be no PS5-related news. 

There’ll also be a PS VR promotion on PS Store kicking off this week. Read on for more! 

PlayStation Store PS VR sale  

Starting this Wednesday, September 9, PS Store will be hosting a PS VR promotion. This sale will showcase the diverse range of experiences only possible on the platform with a range of titles available at a discounted price for a limited time*. 

That includes titles such as: 

  • Arizona Sunshine
  • Astro Bot Rescue Mission
  • Blood & Truth
  • Borderlands 2 VR
  • Everybody’s Golf VR
  • Farpoint
  • Firewall Zero Hour
  • Marvel’s Iron Man VR
  • L.A. Noire: The VR Case Files
  • Superhot VR
  • Tetris Effect
  • Until Dawn: Rush of Blood

From Wednesday, September 9, head on to PS Store from your PS4 or browser to check out the full sale list when the sale goes live. 

*PS VR promotion runs until September 23, 23.59pm BST/PST.

Comments


BattleRoy
PLAY

Four Kingdoms
PLAY - Android

The Invaders
PLAY

Gangster47
DownLoad