Please, disable your adblock blocker or other script to view this page

Watch Live: PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16

News

News / News 79 Views comments

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. 

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

Comments


BattleRoy
PLAY

Four Kingdoms
PLAY - Android

The Invaders
PLAY

Gangster47
DownLoad